skip to Main Content

We are pleased to share that Bruce Levy, MD, has been named chair of the Department of Medicine. Dr. Levy has dedicated the last 30 years of his career to the Brigham and possesses a tremendous understanding and appreciation of our culture, community and mission.

Congratulations to Dr. Robert (Bob) Mayer @DanaFarber for being selected as this year's recipient of the Arthur T. Skarin Award (ie Oncologist of the Year Award) from the Massachusetts Society of Clinical Oncologists! His accomplishments could fill a book ... (1/2)🧵

Load More...
Back To Top